Friday Round Up: Twelve Travel Outfits

As you may have seen if you follow me on any social channel, this week has been all about packing and style and looking Euro-chic for Italy.  I had my first-ever packing party at my house where 8 of my closest friends came to give me outfit ideas…and to drink great wine and eat pizza.  Okay, so maybe it was more of a party party vs. a packing party.  But, I walked away with some great tips, some honest feedback on a maxi dress that was not-so-flattering and some practical day-to-night fashion tips.  So yeah, it was a pretty cool #packingparty.

More inspiration for my nights in Florence and days in Milan came from Pinterest.  I found some vibrant shirts, maxi + denim combos, classic jewelry styling ideas and ways to make grays and white pop.  Ahhh, I love packing for vacation!  The problem is I pack triple of what I need.  Hopefully my party and Pinterest will help.

Okay, next time you will hear from me I will be in Rome.  Get excited for the Italian blog series 🙂

ann-ueno-travel-outfits-11 ann-ueno-travel-outfits-9ann-ueno-travel-outfits-10 ann-ueno-travel-outfits-3ann-ueno-travel-outfits-12 ann-ueno-travel-outfits-4

ann-ueno-travel-outfits

ann-ueno-travel-outfits-13

ann-ueno-travel-outfits-8 ann-ueno-travel-outfits-2ann-ueno-travel-outfits-7

ann-ueno-travel-outfits-14{All image sources can be found on my Pinterest board!}

One response

Leave a Reply

