Behind The Scenes of The Ueno Home Photo Shoot

Having recently gone through my first home photo shoot with Kristyna Archer, I can confidently say it was fun, challenging, exhausting, creative and rewarding.  On one hand, I am relieved it’s over.  On the other, I want to go back and savour the moments that were caught on camera.  Yes, I know.  For someone who doesn’t have an obsession a passion for interior design and photography, you may think I am nuts. And that’s totally fine.  But the mere fact that I was able to merge the design of my house with a professional photographer gave me a little slice of heaven.  And so, while I patiently wait for the images to be edited and perfected, I am here to share with you some of the behind the scenes I snapped with my iPhone.

The Flower Prep

The Staging

Kristyna Working Her Magic

The Mess That Nobody Talks About
(and this was a FRACTION of what the mess actually was throughout the day!)

The Portraits Slash Outtakes 

Leave a Reply

