Happy Blogaversary + New Ventures

blogaversary signI can’t beleive Ann Written Notes has been around for two years!  What a blast it has been.  I’ve learned a ton, I’ve received so many encouraging words from all of you and I’ve been able to give myself the space to write, to share, to be vulnerable and to laugh a little along the way.  I truly love this blog and love blogging.

And pretty soon I will be sharing what is next for AWR, what is next for my love for blogs.  I have been a bit MIA lately and partially that’s because life is crazy in general (I’m sorry, but where did summer go?!), but also because I have been working on my next blogging adventure which I am so excited about.  Hint – it’s channeling my passions a bit further with an all new look + feel.  Ahhh, it’s going to be so. much. fun!

Also, I was recently asked to help design an office space for a non-for-profit in Chicago which I am HONORED to be a part of.  It’s going to be a great challenge and one that I am up for and one that I want to put all my heart into.  More to come on that, too!

It’s been a privilege writing for all of you these last two years.  THANK YOU for your continued support, kind words and affirmation.  You guys are the best. readers. ever.  And here’s to many more years of inspiration, storytelling and sharing all the little things in life that I love 🙂

Happy Blogaversary, Ann Written Notes!

xoxo!

One response

Leave a Reply

