Five Paperies I love

I am a sucker for all things paper.  I mean, after all, my blog was named after the art of writing a letter.  I love girly, monogrammed, simple and elaborate.  Gold foil, floral, striped or polka dots.  You name it, I probably bought it and probably have way too much of it.  So, I am here to share with you five paperies I LOVE.  It’s always a good reminder for us all to send a hand-written note, delivered USPS with a stamp and all.  To say thank you, say I love you or just to say hello. Snail mail is my fave and written on these cards would just be the icing on the cake!  Enjoy!

ann-ueno-haute-papier

Haute Papierann-ueno-kate-spade

Kate Spadeann-ueno-lindsay-letters

Lindsay Lettersann-ueno-rifle-paper-co

Rifle Paper Co

ann-ueno-sugar-paperSugar Paper

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Color Trend: Blush « Ann Written Notes

Leave a Reply

